Cyprus Property
Russian English karayiannas


Price From:
Price To:
Project Search
Search by MLS
Make Us Homepage
Make As Homepage
Bookmark This Page
Bookmark This Page
Email To A Friend
Email To A Friend
Marinos Kynaigeirou new Chairman estate agents latest news by karayiannas

Marinos Kynaigeirou new
Chairman estate agents
New leadership elected by the Association of Realtors
Entrepreneurs KunpouSKEK,
during the recent nationwide session
Board following his
provincial election general meetings.
The new Board, after
the preparation of Halloween mascot costumes, is as
follows: Marinos Kynaigeirou,
president, Solomon Kourouklides
first vice president, Angel
George's second vice president,
Herodotus Herodotus treasurer, Andreas
Charalambous secretary.
Costas Pastellas, Elias
Athanasiou, Christakis Tofi, Petros Christodoulides
James Iakovidis Chrysostom
Zacchaeus, Philip Gregory and
plus size prom dresses. Taliotis members. The term of
Board is the period 2013 to 2015.
Members of District Committees
New leadership
the provinces
Nicosia: K. Pastellas president,
Andreas Charalambous, Vice-President,
Angelos Georgiou secretary,
Herodotus Herodotus treasurer and Euripides
Lemonaris a member.
Limassol: Elias Athanasiou president,
Christakis Tofi vice president, Peter
Christodoulides plus size prom dresses, Elena
Nearchou secretary and Solomon
Kourouklides State.
Larnaca: Marinos Kynaigeirou
Chairman Akis Iakovidis
vice Chrysostom
Zacchaeus treasurer, Adamos Palourtis
secretary and David Spiro
Paphos: Philip Gregory president,
Nick Taliotis vice president, Anthony
Milia treasurer, Anna Constantinou
secretary and Natalie F. Alexiou

Sk Webline Ltd
  Property in Cyprus  
Property Developers in Cyprus